Who do I contact



Building connections and relationships.


Innovation Square & Ayers Plaza

Lee N. Nelson
Phone (352) 294‐3569
lee.nelson@ufl.edu

Innovation One at Innovation Square

Developer Contact
J. Jason Perry
Signet Enterprises
(904) 350-1314 x1405

jperry@signet-enterprises.com

Florida Innovation Hub

Jane Muir, Director
(352) 392‐8929
jmuir@ufl.edu

Gayle Dykeman, Manager
(352) 273‐4819
gbdykeman@ufl.edu

Sid Martin Biotech

Patti Breedlove, Director
(386) 462‐0880
pbreedlove2@sidmartinbio.org

Santa Fe Center for Innovation & Economic Development
Dug Jones
(352) 395‐5053
dug.jones@sfcollege.edu

Gainesville Technology Enterprise Center
(352) 393‐6000

Gainesville Council for Economic Outreach
(352) 378-7300

 
 
 
 

Events